I won a giveaway!

You may recall me mentioning a giveaway for my friend Leslie’s shop, Peach Plum Pear, a few blogs ago. Guess what? I won! I’ve never won a blog giveaway before, and I’m so excited for this to be my first! Not only did I get to pick out a couple of pieces of beautiful jewelry, but I get to promote someone who really deserves it. Want to see what I chose?

Swarm of Bees - Vintage Light and Dark Brown Topaz Glass Jewels and Blackened Brass Bee Dangle Earrings

 

I’m in love with these bee earrings. They’re sparkly without being too flashy, so they can be dressed up or down, and they’re so darn cute.

Black and Blue - Blue Sapphire Rhinestone Chain Bracelet in Hematite and Gunmetal Black - Dark Beauty, Estate Jewelry, Something Blue Bridal

This blue rhinestone bracelet is perfect for stacking with my other bracelets, and, like the earrings, they have a black finish that makes them versatile. I especially like the way it looks layered with my studded cuff. I love to mix a little bit tough with a little bit girly.

If you want to snag some of Leslie’s awesome (and often humorous) jewelry, visit her Etsy shop: Peach Plum Pear.

Share the Love,

Chelsea

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

