Who Am I? Where Am I?

So, blogworld, here you are again. I’ve left you for too long!

This weekend, come visit us at the Cowtown Indie Bazaar at the Etsy 817 Make & Take booth. We’ll be making cute ornaments and doing origami, and we’d love to meet you!

Click me!

It’s October, and, of course, I’ve submerged myself in preparing for Halloween. This year at our church’s Trunk Or Treat, Tom and I are going to be a pirate and a mermaid. The trunk? A giant shell. This is not as easy as it seemed in my head, but I worked a little magic with foam board, acrylic paints and the obligatory glitter. I’ll post pics of the finished product later!

I’ve also been working on the Winter Wonderland Festival, and making items for goodie bags and our booth at the Etsy 817 Handmade Holidays show. Oh, yeah, and the Tri C. I finished revamping our game room, and must now move on to other rooms in need of some TLC.

In other words, life is completely insane and dragging me down with it. And I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Check out our shops for new pretties! (Links to the right of the page.)

Share the Love,

Chelsea

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

