Tuesday’s Treasure – Bargain Shopping and Antibiotics

I hope all of you had a wonderful holiday weekend! I spent time with family, ate lots of good food, got over a cold … and then got a throat infection. Oops. So, after a day of antibiotics, I’m feeling steadily better, and ready to start tackling the week. With the festival finally here – this Saturday – there will be plenty to keep me busy until then. Decorating, setting up booths, delegating, working on our own booth … so, I might not be hangin’ around the blog much this week.

FYI, we’ll be closing up (Etsy) shop the day of the festival to avoid any transaction issues. So, if you’ve got your eye on something, you may want to buy now before it gets snatched up at the festival!

On to the treasure! I’m digging the composition and collection in this “under $25” gift guide:

Amazing Gifts 25 And Under

The cheesecake ring spoke to something deep inside me.

Anyway, if you’re in the Arlington area this Saturday from 10-2, check out the Park Row Winter Wonderland Festival! I’d love to see you there.

Share the Love,

Chelsea

Leave a comment

Filed under Tuesday's Treasure

Leave a Reply

