Thoughtful Thursday – Happy Turkey Day!

Gather Together Autumn Banner by bekahjennings

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! I hope all of you are well, that you’re travelling safely, and that you’re counting your blessings with friends, family, and food.

I’m thankful for my mom’s increasing health, my husband going back to school, and the freedom and fun I’ve experienced while starting this family business (not to mention the amazing people we’ve met.) I’m thankful for my old and new friends, the chilly fall weather, and getting to host our Thanksgiving dinner this year!

What are you thankful for?

Share the Love,

Chelsea

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughtful Thursday

Leave a Reply

