Tuesday’s Treasure – Teal Time

Today’s featured treasury displays one of my favorite fall colors – teal. It’s a great transition color, compliments most skin tones, and is much more lively than greys and blacks (even though I have a ton of that in my wardrobe …)

Full of Teal by LavaGifts

On a side note, I separated my “already on sale” items from my “to sell at the vendor sale” items today. I feel much better! I also went through my Christmas decorations and found 3 grocery bags’ worth of decorations to use at the winter festival. Here’s a sneak peek at the flyers for the event:

Share the Love,

Chelsea

Leave a comment

Filed under Tuesday's Treasure

Leave a Reply

