Favorites & Freebies

Happy Friday!

I’d like to share on of my favorite shops I’ve come across on etsy:

RedMarionette

The Woodland Critter Set

Her shop is filled with silly and cute little creatures that always bring a smile to my face! Check her out for some fun ornaments and decorations this season.

Not-So-Scary Skeleton

Also, one of my favorite new things that a friend shared with me on Facebook is the Better Homes & Gardens 100 Days of Holidays daily email. They have such great ideas, like this silly-scary pumpkin vase. Thanks, Melissa!

Hammered Gold Cuff Bracelet

For an amazing giveaway checkout the Give-Away-Diva’s Wendy Mink Jewelry Giveaway! There are a lot of people entering this giveaway, but I’d say it’s worth a shot – the bracelet is worth $175.00.

Here’s to a fantastic Friday!

Share the Love,

Chelsea

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday's Favorites

Leave a Reply

