Favorites & Freebies Friday

The next new addition to our blog schedule is Favorites & Freebies. I’ll share some of our favorite etsy items and sellers, plus any freebies (or next-to-freebies) I’ve found!

One of our favorite sellers is soapopotamus. I mean, I’ve seen some beautiful soaps on etsy, but her shop just sparks my imagination! Where else can you find roast chicken soap? It may also have something to do with her hair – isn’t it pretty?

This is one of my favorite listings of all time. Not only do I love the dress (and “mustard” isn’t my favorite color, either), but I love the model!

Vintage Mustard Yellow Dress by zwzzy

Now, for the freebies.

I love these PIF (Pay It Forward) matchbook sized mini notebooks! All you pay is the listing fee (.20) plus shipping on PIF listings, so it’s nearly free.

by redcurrydesigns

Also, don’t miss Mandy’s Yellow Corner’s Neeka Knits Giveaway! Enter to win a pretty knitted headband in your choice of color for fall.

Hope you all have a happy Friday!

Share the Love,

Chelsea

1 Comment

Filed under Friday's Favorites

One response to “Favorites & Freebies Friday

  1. aww those notebook things are very cute. 🙂

Leave a Reply

